Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Brighton Centre - What's On

The Brighton Centre is a conference centre located in the heart of Brighton. The capacity of the main hall for conferences is 4,500 people and 5,100 for standing concerts. It also has smaller rooms for weddings. Each year they hold a huge range of events including live music, rock gigs, comedy acts, classical concerts, theatre shows, exhibitions and good old-fashioned family entertainment.

No video cameras or recording devices allowed. From 1 June 2005, the Brighton Centre will become a smoke-free zone for all public events.

Childern under 13 must be accompanied by an adult. Where there are standing tickets on an event, no children under 14 are permitted in the standing area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Bastille

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

From: 1st February 2019
To: 1st February 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

George Ezra

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

From: 11th March 2019
To: 11th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Diversity

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

From: 27th October 2019
To: 27th October 2019
More Info

Diversity - VIP

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

From: 27th October 2019
To: 27th October 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

A-ha

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

From: 6th November 2019
To: 6th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd November 2019