Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatre Royal Brighton - What's On

The Theatre Royal Brighton is one of the oldest and most distinguished theatres in the country. The auditorium of the grade II listed building, which is located at the heart of the city’s cultural quarter, represents an example of the finest regency architecture. The theatre now presents a wide range of West End and touring musicals and plays, along with performances of opera and ballet.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

Friday, 26th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

Evita

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 30th October 2018
To: 3rd November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Monday, 5th November 2018

Fame the Musical

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 5th November 2018
To: 10th November 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Theatre Workshop Course

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 6th November 2018
To: 28th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Trial by Laughter

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 19th November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

The Rocky Horror Show

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 14th December 2018
To: 5th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Abigail's Party

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 10th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Monday, 21st January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 19th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th February 2019

Benidorm

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 25th February 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Club Tropicana

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 25th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

American Idiot

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 16th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 4th June 2019
To: 8th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 17th June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019