Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre - What's On

The Bristol Hippodrome theatre has diversified over the years to encapsulate the full spectrum of live theatrical entertainment. From top West End shows Cats, Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, We Will Rock You, Dirty Dancing and Legally Blonde, to name more than a few, through to regular visits from the best in Opera and Ballet, Comedy, Childrens’ Shows, Concerts and even the Circus!

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food is to be consumed on the premises Smoking is not permitted in any part of this venue.

For children's shows and pantomimes, children under 18 months old will be admitted free. No ticket purchase will be necessary as long as they sit on the lap of an accompanying adult. For other shows, children under two will not be admitted. Children aged two to fifteen may be admitted but will need to purchase a ticket, with any relevant discounts if available. In all cases, the management have the right to ask that particularly noisy children be removed from the auditorium.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Cinderella

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 15th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Cinderella

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 15th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Motown the Musical

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 10th January 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Kinky Boots

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 25th February 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Kinky Boots

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 25th February 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Annie

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 18th March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Rock Of Ages

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 16th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Robin Hood

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 7th December 2019
To: 5th January 2020
More Info

Monday, 16th March 2020

Monday, 13th July 2020