Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Louisiana - What's On

The Louisiana is a 140 capacity, family run venue located on Wapping Road in Bristol. The venue takes pride in hosting live music gigs with the best musicians.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. Smoking is not permitted in the venue.

Over 18's only.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

The Aces

Louisiana, Bristol

19th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

The Virginmarys

Louisiana, Bristol

From: 20th November 2018
To: 20th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Tide Lines

Louisiana, Bristol

21st November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

King Nun

Louisiana, Bristol

22nd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Easy Life

Louisiana, Bristol

23rd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Suburban Living

Louisiana, Bristol

24th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Lydmor

Louisiana, Bristol

26th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Still Corners

Louisiana, Bristol

30th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

The Dunwells

Louisiana, Bristol

2nd December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Pizzagirl

Louisiana, Bristol

3rd December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Cousin Kula

Louisiana, Bristol

6th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Saint Sister

Louisiana, Bristol

9th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

An Evening With TOBY JEPSON

Louisiana, Bristol

From: 13th December 2018
To: 14th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Faye Webster

Louisiana, Bristol

15th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Willie Watson

Louisiana, Bristol

26th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Wild Ponies

Louisiana, Bristol

27th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Daniel Knox

Louisiana, Bristol

29th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Heavy Lungs

Louisiana, Bristol

2nd February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Alex Vargas

Louisiana, Bristol

6th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Valeras

Louisiana, Bristol

12th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Avi Buffalo

Louisiana, Bristol

15th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Cub Sport

Louisiana, Bristol

16th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

The Armed

Louisiana, Bristol

27th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Ten Fe

Louisiana, Bristol

30th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info