Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Fleece - What's On

The Fleece is a grade II* listed building located on St Thomas Street in Bristol. First used as a sheep trading market it has operated as a live music venue since 1982. The last seven years have seen a massive refurbishment and revival of the venue.

No video cameras or recording devices allowed.

Strictly NO under 18s.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Emmure

The Fleece, Bristol

7th April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

DOREEN DOREEN

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 12th April 2019
To: 12th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

The Xcerts

The Fleece, Bristol

14th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 15th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Teleman

The Fleece, Bristol

25th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Lowkey

The Fleece, Bristol

26th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 29th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Lanco

The Fleece, Bristol

6th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Open Mike Eagle

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 21st May 2019
To: 21st May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Metallica Reloaded

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 8th June 2019
To: 8th June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Hells Bells

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 15th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Nearly Dan

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 22nd June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Monday, 24th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Focus

The Fleece, Bristol

26th June 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Limehouse Lizzy

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 29th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Whole Lotta Led

The Fleece, Bristol

From: 13th July 2019
To: 13th July 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Martin Harley

The Fleece, Bristol

16th October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Toyah Willcox

The Fleece, Bristol

20th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019