Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Electric Brixton - What's On

Electric Brixton is a leading nightclub venue hosting weekly club nights, dance DJ sets and an eclectic live music programme.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Habesha Village Ethiopian Restaurant

View Restaurant

Transport

Brixton Hill Cars / London Net Cars

View Transport

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Crucast

Electric Brixton, Brixton

24th November 2018
22:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Jain

Electric Brixton, Brixton

27th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Stonebwoy

Electric Brixton, Brixton

From: 27th November 2018
To: 28th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Kranium

Electric Brixton, Brixton

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Apparat

Electric Brixton, Brixton

14th December 2018
22:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Flava D

Electric Brixton, Brixton

15th December 2018
23:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Calema

Electric Brixton, Brixton

16th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Monday, 24th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Jay Rock

Electric Brixton, Brixton

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Hyukoh

Electric Brixton, Brixton

27th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Yuna

Electric Brixton, Brixton

26th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019