Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Electric Brixton - What's On

Electric Brixton is a leading nightclub venue hosting weekly club nights, dance DJ sets and an eclectic live music programme.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Habesha Village Ethiopian Restaurant

View Restaurant

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Jay Rock

Electric Brixton, Brixton

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Niska

Electric Brixton, Brixton

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Hyukoh

Electric Brixton, Brixton

27th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Allj

Electric Brixton, Brixton

10th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Yuna

Electric Brixton, Brixton

26th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019