Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brewhouse Burton - What's On

The Brewhouse Arts Centre is a Theatre and Cafe Bar in Burton -on-Trent. Hosting drama. dance , cinema and arts exhibitions it is also the home of the East Staffordshire Dance Collective.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Rivaj Indian Restaurant & Takeaway

View Restaurant

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019