Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Opera House Buxton - What's On

Buxton Opera House is a beautiful Edwardian Theatre which was restored in 2001 and is one of the country's finest examples of Frank Matcham Theatre design. The Theatre has over 450 performances each year including dance, comedy, children's shows, drama, musical concerts, pantomime and opera as well as being home to the renowned Buxton International Festival.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices.

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Gilberts Bar / Eatery

View Bar

Monday, 25th March 2019

Matcham Tours

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 25th March 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Matcham Tours

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 25th March 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 4th April 2019
To: 4th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019