Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Cambridge Corn Exchange - What's On

Situated in the heart of the historic university city of Cambridge, the Corn Exchange is an impressive example of Victorian architecture, combined with 21st Century technology. They have a wide range of shows on from Children's plays, Classical, Comedy, Live music and many more.

NO video cameras or recording devices allowed. NO bottles or cans to be taken into the venue.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 21st January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge

From: 13th November 2019
To: 14th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 29th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019