Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jazz Cafe - What's On

The Jazz Cafe is a music venue in Camden, playing live music 7 days a week.

The venue p[lays host to a range of local and internation stars, with music genres covering, among others, jazz, soul and reggae.

No video cameras, cameras or recording devices allowed. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. Smoking is not permitted in this venue.

Strictly Over 18s only at all times. Valid ID will be required on entry.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Nearly Dan

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 18th November 2018
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 19th November 2018

Richard Bona

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 19th November 2018
To: 20th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

The Floacist

Jazz Cafe, Camden

23rd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Yazmin Lacey

Jazz Cafe, Camden

25th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Morgan James

Jazz Cafe, Camden

26th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Evidence

Jazz Cafe, Camden

27th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Ink

Jazz Cafe, Camden

28th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Sunday Soul - Restaurant Tickets

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 2nd December 2018
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Sunday Soul

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 2nd December 2018
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Jon Cleary

Jazz Cafe, Camden

2nd December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Omar Puente

Jazz Cafe, Camden

3rd December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Dub Pistols

Jazz Cafe, Camden

4th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Billy Cobham

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 5th December 2018
To: 6th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Rae Morris

Jazz Cafe, Camden

11th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Zara McFarlane

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 16th December 2018
To: 16th December 2018
More Info

Monday, 17th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Brand New Heavies

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 19th December 2018
To: 20th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

The Blackbyrds

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 21st December 2018
To: 22nd December 2018
More Info

Digitalism

Jazz Cafe, Camden

21st December 2018
22:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Leroy Hutson

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 27th December 2018
To: 28th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 28th December 2018

Noches Cubanas

Jazz Cafe, Camden

28th December 2018
22:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Alexander O'Neal

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 2nd January 2019
To: 18th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 4th January 2019

Tuesday, 8th January 2019

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Aswad

Jazz Cafe, Camden

11th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Francois K

Jazz Cafe, Camden

11th January 2019
22:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Osibisa

Jazz Cafe, Camden

15th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019