Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jazz Cafe - What's On

The Jazz Cafe is a music venue in Camden, playing live music 7 days a week.

The venue p[lays host to a range of local and internation stars, with music genres covering, among others, jazz, soul and reggae.

No video cameras, cameras or recording devices allowed. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. Smoking is not permitted in this venue.

Strictly Over 18s only at all times. Valid ID will be required on entry.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 21st January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Marc Rebillet

Jazz Cafe, Camden

24th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Ledisi

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 27th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Sunday Soul - Restaurant Tickets

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 3rd February 2019
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Sunday Soul

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 3rd February 2019
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

The Delines

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 5th February 2019
To: 5th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Shabazz Palaces

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 7th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Stetsasonic

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 9th February 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

C. Tangana

Jazz Cafe, Camden

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Mad Professor

Jazz Cafe, Camden

13th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Mike Yung

Jazz Cafe, Camden

15th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

O'Flynn

Jazz Cafe, Camden

15th February 2019
22:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Mellow Mood

Jazz Cafe, Camden

20th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Bill Frisell

Jazz Cafe, Camden

23rd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Eric Benet

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 25th February 2019
To: 26th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Jerome Thomas

Jazz Cafe, Camden

27th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Afro Cuban All Stars

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 4th March 2019
To: 5th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Simon Says

Jazz Cafe, Camden

7th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Meute

Jazz Cafe, Camden

From: 9th March 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019