Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Underworld - What's On

The Camden Underworld is a music venue in Camden Town, London. The venue is situated in the basement of the World's End pub.

The Underworld is a lLive music venue in Camden that is a large part of the alternative music scene.

A large number of new & upcoming bands have played at The Underworld, but it has has also hosted concerts by big name artists (eg Foo Fighters, Soundgarden, Queens Of The Stone, Radiohead, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Cranberries, Reef, The Datsuns, Hole, The Offspring, Placebo, Smashing Pumpkins, Sheryl Crow, Silverchair, Slash’s Snakepit, KT Tunstall, Suede, The Darkness, Sum 41 and Fall Out Boy.

Capacity: 500

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wolf

The Underworld, Camden

30th March 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Kayak

The Underworld, Camden

5th April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

KSU

The Underworld, Camden

12th April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

SAMIAM

The Underworld, Camden

22nd April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Puppy

The Underworld, Camden

25th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

101% Pantera

The Underworld, Camden

14th September 2019
17:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Threatin

The Underworld, Camden

1st November 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Chelsea

The Underworld, Camden

2nd November 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Hot Water Music

The Underworld, Camden

From: 17th November 2019
To: 18th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Bucovina

The Underworld, Camden

7th December 2019
17:30pm Show
More Info