Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Underworld - What's On

The Camden Underworld is a music venue in Camden Town, London. The venue is situated in the basement of the World's End pub.

The Underworld is a lLive music venue in Camden that is a large part of the alternative music scene.

A large number of new & upcoming bands have played at The Underworld, but it has has also hosted concerts by big name artists (eg Foo Fighters, Soundgarden, Queens Of The Stone, Radiohead, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Cranberries, Reef, The Datsuns, Hole, The Offspring, Placebo, Smashing Pumpkins, Sheryl Crow, Silverchair, Slash’s Snakepit, KT Tunstall, Suede, The Darkness, Sum 41 and Fall Out Boy.

Capacity: 500

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

The Faim

The Underworld, Camden

7th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

OTEP

The Underworld, Camden

13th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Dirty Shirt

The Underworld, Camden

15th February 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

DECAPITATED

The Underworld, Camden

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Pestilence

The Underworld, Camden

26th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Doro

The Underworld, Camden

13th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Darkane

The Underworld, Camden

23rd March 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wolf

The Underworld, Camden

30th March 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Kayak

The Underworld, Camden

5th April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Puppy

The Underworld, Camden

25th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

101% Pantera

The Underworld, Camden

14th September 2019
17:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Hot Water Music

The Underworld, Camden

From: 17th November 2019
To: 18th November 2019
More Info