Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Station - What's On

A Live music venue and alternative nightclub with regular live bands and club nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019