Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Marlowe Theatre - What's On

The Marlowe is a 1200 seat theatre which underwent major redevelopment in 2008.

Shows includes plays, major West End musicals, ballet, dance, opera, stand-up, orchestral concerts, music gigs and pantomine, which are from both one off, and regular visiting companies.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No illegal substances.

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Live At The Marlowe

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 17th February 2019
To: 17th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

The Worst Witch

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 21st February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

War Horse

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 27th February 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Avenue Q

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 1st April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Pepperland

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 9th April 2019
To: 9th October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 12th April 2019
To: 30th November -0001
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019