Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff - What's On

The Motorpoint Arena is an events and indoor exhibition centre, that is the largest purpose built exhibition space in Cardiff.

The Arena hosts world-class entertainment & concerts, as well as conferences, sporting events and exhibitions.

Absolutely no recording equipment of any kind is allowed into the arena. However, 35mm cameras and digital cameras up to 5MP and/or 3 X Zoom are permitted at most events. On occasion, promoters may request a ban on all photography in which case cameras will be confiscated and available for collection at the end of the event. Patrons bringing cameras should do so at their own risk. No food or drink items can be brought into the venue. However, there are concessions inside the venue from where food and drinks can be purchased. Unfortunately, we cannot accept cards. All transactions are cash only. However, there is a cash machine on site and directly opposite the venue for customers to obtain cash. Live Nation reserves the right to allow audience members to stand in seated areas of the venue. No standing on seats within the arena is permitted

It is recommended that under 14 should be accompanied by an adult. Customers wishing to purchase a ticket for a baby are advised to contact the venue prior to booking. A "baby" is defined as a child under one year old, too young to be able to sit on a seat or to walk. All other children will require a paid ticket (and seat).

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Madeira Restaurante

View Restaurant

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Monday, 14th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Don Broco

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff

From: 5th February 2019
To: 5th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Russell Howard - Respite

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff

From: 23rd September 2019
To: 24th September 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019