Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Great Hall (Cardiff University Students Union) - What's On

The Great Hall is a 1,600 capacity multi purpose venue. It is part of the Students union, and it hosts major concerts and a wide variery of other entertainment shows.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Giovanni's in Park Place

View Restaurant

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019