Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Y PLAS (Cardiff University Students Union) - What's On

Y Plas is a multi-purpose venue at Cardiff University Students Union that is used for teaching, and entertainment at night. It is a well known venue in Cardiff that has hosted many clubnights and live events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Giovanni's in Park Place

View Restaurant

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Sunday, 15th December 2019