Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Central Theatre - What's On

The Central Theatre is a beautiful 960-seat venue in Chatham High Street. Children’s shows and summer films, top names in music and comedy, the best tribute shows and North Kent's premier pantomime along with touring drama productions are all on offer here.

- No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. - No food. - No bottles or cans. - No alcohol or illegal substances.

No minimum age of admission.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019