Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Alexander's Live - What's On

Alexander's in Chester is a lively cafe-bar venue staging music, cabaret and comedy shows

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Friday Night Comedy

Alexander's Live, Chester

From: 23rd November 2018
To: 28th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Loser Baby

Alexander's Live, Chester

From: 2nd March 2019
To: 11th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019