Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Live Rooms - What's On

The Live Rooms in Chester opened in 2013 and is large independent live music venue and nightclub. Our main room has hosts live music from a diverse range of genres, whilst our side room provides an ideal space for smaller, more intimate shows. There is also an upstairs area which features a balcony overlooking the main room, a VIP bar and numerous seating areas

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

(Hed)P.E.

The Live Rooms, Chester

28th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Bounc:n

The Live Rooms, Chester

21st December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

The Comedy Store

The Live Rooms, Chester

From: 15th February 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

The Comedy Store - Chester

The Live Rooms, Chester

From: 15th February 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Space

The Live Rooms, Chester

16th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Definitely Oasis

The Live Rooms, Chester

From: 1st March 2019
To: 1st March 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Noasis

The Live Rooms, Chester

10th August 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info