Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Royal Theatre And Event Centre - What's On

* Use of all cameras and recording equipment strictly forbidden in auditorium. * Entrance to auditorium is by ticket only (incl groups). * Latecomers may not be admitted to auditorium until a suitable break in the performance. * All tickets sold on the conditions printed on the reverse of venue ticket. * The management accepts agents tickets on the understanding that the agent is acting for the customer and not for the management.

View Map

Filters

Date

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Tuesday, 25th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 4th January 2019

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019