Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Royal Theatre And Event Centre - What's On

* Use of all cameras and recording equipment strictly forbidden in auditorium. * Entrance to auditorium is by ticket only (incl groups). * Latecomers may not be admitted to auditorium until a suitable break in the performance. * All tickets sold on the conditions printed on the reverse of venue ticket. * The management accepts agents tickets on the understanding that the agent is acting for the customer and not for the management.

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Sunday, 29th December 2019