Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Colchester Arts Centre - What's On

Colchester Arts Centre is located inside St Marys Church in the heart of Essex. Over the years the Arts Centre has promoted some very big names ranging from Coldplay, Catherine Tate, Libertines, The killers and many more big names and artists. There is passion is to present great bands and comics to Colchester and there business is all about fresh ideas, new acts and vibrant ways of working.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019