Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Cork Opera House - What's On

The Cork Opera House is located in the heart of Cork and it has a main auditorium of 1000. There has been a theatre on site since 1855 and is still going strong now. They have a wide variety of shows on all through the year with a choice for everyone with the different genre's.

No photography or video cameras allowed. Loud or crying children will be removed from the auditorium. Other restrictions may be in place depending on the event.

Depending on the event children of 3 years and under may sit on parents knees.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

White Rabbit Bar & BBQ

View Restaurant

Friday, 29th March 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Ben & Holly

Cork Opera House, Cork

From: 1st May 2019
To: 2nd May 2019
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos

Cork Opera House, Cork

From: 6th September 2019
To: 7th September 2019
More Info

Monday, 14th October 2019

Squeeze

Cork Opera House, Cork

14th October 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020