Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kasbah - What's On

Kasbah in Coventry is an atmospheric venue for live music and club nights, with a beer garden and barbecue.
It has gained a reputation as one the best independent nightclubs in the UK, with a 1000 capacity main room.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Selminas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Saturday, 30th March 2019

CASCADA

Kasbah, Coventry

30th March 2019
23:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

OVER 25'S

Kasbah, Coventry

18th April 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

John Power

Kasbah, Coventry

27th April 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

CamelPhat

Kasbah, Coventry

1st June 2019
15:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

The Phonics

Kasbah, Coventry

31st August 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info