Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Tin At The Coal Vaults - What's On

The Tin is a popular live music & arts venue situated in the Canal Basin in Coventry.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019