Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Darwen Library Theatre - What's On

Darwen Library Theatre is a popular, intimate theatre that promotes a thrilling all-year-round programme of music, comedy, film, drama and community Arts activities designed to entertain, amuse, inform and provoke!

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles, cans or alcohol. Mobile phones must be switched off. Babes in arms are only allowed at children`s shows. Smoking is only permitted in the designated foyer area.

There is no minimum age of admittance unless the show specifies otherwise.

View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Darwen Comedy Club

Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 7th March 2020
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019