Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Flowerpot - What's On

The Flower Pot in Derby hosts live gigs and acts most nights of the week. Serves quality real ales in Derby's true free house and top live venue. Open all day from 11.00 am. Situated just around from the Cathedral on the A6, the inner ring road. Large Multi-Storey car park adjacent to the venue (open 24 hours) Cash only accepted at the venue however you can book tickets online.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Man

The Flowerpot, Derby

31st January 2019
21:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Small Fakers

The Flowerpot, Derby

2nd February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Ben Poole

The Flowerpot, Derby

7th February 2019
21:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Roxy Magic

The Flowerpot, Derby

9th February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Big Country

The Flowerpot, Derby

14th February 2019
21:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Blackballed

The Flowerpot, Derby

21st February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Pearl Jamm

The Flowerpot, Derby

23rd February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Ariel Posen

The Flowerpot, Derby

28th February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Los Pacaminos

The Flowerpot, Derby

From: 8th March 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

U2 2

The Flowerpot, Derby

16th March 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

AC/DC UK

The Flowerpot, Derby

22nd March 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

JD Simo

The Flowerpot, Derby

13th April 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Flash

The Flowerpot, Derby

14th June 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Ohasis

The Flowerpot, Derby

22nd June 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 28th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019

DR Feelgood

The Flowerpot, Derby

14th December 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info