Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Venue Derby - What's On

The Venue in Derby is a 150 to 500 capacity live music venue situated in the heart of the City Centre. The Venue hosts quality music acts all year round, from up and coming bands to well-known established bands and everything in between and is a big supporter of local live music.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

The Skids

The Venue Derby, Derby

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Bloxx

The Venue Derby, Derby

18th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Boyzlife

The Venue Derby, Derby

5th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info