Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Venue Derby - What's On

The Venue in Derby is a 150 to 500 capacity live music venue situated in the heart of the City Centre. The Venue hosts quality music acts all year round, from up and coming bands to well-known established bands and everything in between and is a big supporter of local live music.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Cast

The Venue Derby, Derby

14th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Bad Manners

The Venue Derby, Derby

16th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

The Skids

The Venue Derby, Derby

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019