Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bord Gais Energy Theatre - What's On

The Bord Gáis Energy Theatre in Dublin opened on 18 March 2010 and it is located in the Grand Canal Dock area of Dublin. The venue presents something for everyone via a very diverse programme of theatrical experiences to meet everyone’s passion and interests including ballets, musicals, family shows, drama, concerts, comedy, orchestral and opera.

- The use of all cameras and recording equipment is strictly prohibited in the auditorium. - Entrance to auditorium is by ticket only (including groups). - No refund/exchange. - Latecomers may not be admitted to auditorium until a suitable break in the performance. This will be at the discretion of the management. - All tickets are sold on the conditions printed on the reverse of venue ticket. - Management reserves the right to refuse admission.

Children Policy All Children aged 3 and over can visit the theatre with a valid ticket. Children’s tickets are for Children aged 3 yrs - 14 yrs who must be accompanied by an adult. Babes in arms and infants 2 years old and under will not be permitted into the theatre. However, if the performance is classed as a children’s show then infants 2 years old and under are admitted free of charge and will not need to purchase a ticket as no seat will be allocated. Please check with venue website for show specific guidelines.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Madama Butterfly

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 24th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Pepperland

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 30th April 2019
To: 1st May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Dirty Dancing

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 24th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Annie

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 9th July 2019
To: 20th July 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Club Tropicana

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 30th July 2019
To: 3rd August 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

The Bodyguard

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 7th August 2019
To: 17th August 2019
More Info

Monday, 19th August 2019

Kinky Boots

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 19th August 2019
To: 31st August 2019
More Info

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Monday, 9th September 2019

Angela's Ashes

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 9th September 2019
To: 14th September 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Grease

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 17th September 2019
To: 28th September 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Cabaret

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 1st October 2019
To: 5th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

9 to 5 - The Musical

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 19th November 2019
To: 23rd November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

MAMMA MIA!

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 10th December 2019
To: 5th January 2020
More Info

Sunday, 20th December 2020