Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Gaiety Theatre - What's On

The Gaiety Theatre is located on South King Street and has given the people of Dublin opera, musicals, drama, revues, comedy, concerts, dance, festivals and pantomime since it first opened its doors in November 1871.

No videos or cameras allowed.No smoking in the auditorium.No refunds or exchanges.

No special childrens prices apply

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Sunday, 25th November 2018

The Snow Queen

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 25th November 2018
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 25th January 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

The Mirror Crack'd

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 12th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

American Idiot

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 19th March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Madagascar The Musical

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th March 2019
To: 31st March 2019
More Info

Monday, 1st April 2019

Menopause: The Musical

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 1st April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Stones In His Pockets

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 8th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

The Verdict

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 16th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Light A Penny Candle

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 23rd April 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Avenue Q

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 13th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Amélie

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 28th May 2019
To: 1st June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Riverdance

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 11th June 2019
To: 15th September 2019
More Info

Friday, 14th June 2019

Riverdance - Vip Package

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 14th June 2019
To: 14th September 2019
More Info