Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Green Room At The Academy - What's On

The Green Room is located in The Academy on Middle Abbey Street in Dublin. The Academy is a music venue which consists of four floors, each offering differing music genres. The Green Room is suitable for both live shows & club events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Honne

The Academy, Dublin

21st November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Duckwrth

The Academy, Dublin

21st November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

The Coral

The Academy, Dublin

22nd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Arkells

The Academy, Dublin

22nd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Picturehouse

The Academy, Dublin

23rd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Omar Apollo

The Academy, Dublin

23rd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Hudson Taylor

The Academy, Dublin

23rd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Ink

The Academy, Dublin

24th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Cast

The Academy, Dublin

24th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Mabel

The Academy, Dublin

From: 28th November 2018
To: 29th November 2018
More Info

Sneakbo

The Academy, Dublin

28th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Absolute Bowie

The Academy, Dublin

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wild Youth

The Academy, Dublin

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

The Fratellis

The Academy, Dublin

3rd December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

SG Lewis

The Academy, Dublin

4th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Pericles

The Academy, Dublin

5th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

SG Lewis

The Academy, Dublin

5th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Kyle

The Academy, Dublin

12th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Ryan McMullan

The Academy, Dublin

13th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

SOB X RBE

The Academy, Dublin

13th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

King 810

The Academy, Dublin

13th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Willam & Rhea

The Academy, Dublin

14th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

The Blades

The Academy, Dublin

15th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Flogging Molly

The Academy, Dublin

17th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Denzel Curry

The Academy, Dublin

18th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Ash

The Academy, Dublin

19th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Tuesday, 25th December 2018

THEY.

The Academy, Dublin

25th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Azealia Banks

The Academy, Dublin

22nd January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Elvana

The Academy, Dublin

1st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

VNV Nation

The Academy, Dublin

1st February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Aquaria

The Academy, Dublin

4th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Witt Lowry

The Academy, Dublin

10th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Maggie Rogers

The Academy, Dublin

From: 14th February 2019
To: 15th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Neneh Cherry

The Academy, Dublin

16th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Hippo Campus

The Academy, Dublin

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Jay Rock

The Academy, Dublin

20th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

David Duchovny

The Academy, Dublin

20th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Amine

The Academy, Dublin

22nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Bas

The Academy, Dublin

3rd March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Octavian

The Academy, Dublin

4th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Tyketto

The Academy, Dublin

10th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saba

The Academy, Dublin

15th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

UFO

The Academy, Dublin

19th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tourist

The Academy, Dublin

22nd March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Overkill

The Academy, Dublin

23rd March 2019
17:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Deus

The Academy, Dublin

10th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 25th May 2019

KRS-One

The Academy, Dublin

25th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Electric Six

The Academy, Dublin

From: 20th November 2019
To: 23rd November 2019
More Info