Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Olympia Theatre - What's On

Located on Dame Street, across from Dublin Castle, The Olympia is one of Dublin's prime venues, offering the latest stand-up, music gigs, concerts and entertainment touring Ireland. 5 mins walk from Grafton Street, 15 mins walk from O'Connell Street.

* No video or cameras allowed.

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. Under 18’s will not gain access to the bars where alcohol is served. On some events Under 18's will not be admitted, this will be displayed on the event display page where you select your tickets.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Monday, 18th February 2019

Jungle

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Razorlight

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Chvrches

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 21st February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Fredo

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

25th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th February 2019
To: 30th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Lany

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

7th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Gerry Cinnamon

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 8th March 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 11th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Aslan

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 15th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

The Ideal Home Show

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 22nd March 2019
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Rhythm of the Dance

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 6th April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

The Specials

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 11th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Gavin James

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 17th April 2019
To: 19th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Richard Ashcroft

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 29th April 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Dermot Kennedy

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 13th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

LP

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

21st May 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Blood Upon The Rose

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 24th May 2019
To: 25th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Gladys Knight

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 17th June 2019
To: 18th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Copperface Jacks

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 10th July 2019
To: 3rd August 2019
More Info

Monday, 12th August 2019

Little Miss Sunshine

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 12th August 2019
To: 17th August 2019
More Info

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Mary Black

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

14th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Ben Elton

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

27th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Midge Ure

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

29th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 14th November 2019
To: 16th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Eat And Drink Festival

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 20th November 2019
To: 24th November 2019
More Info

Ideal Home Show - Christmas 2018

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 20th November 2019
To: 24th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

DR Hook

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

9th December 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th December 2019

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Phoenix

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

25th December 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 17th January 2020