Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

RDS Arena - What's On

RDS Arena is a multi-purpose sports stadium, owned by the Royal Dublin Society and located in the Dublin suburb of Ballsbridge. The RDS is the venue with a proven track record in staging successful world class entertainment, sporting events and concerts by headline artists. . The RDS offers professionalism and ease of access that appeal to both the public and organisers.

No cameras, video cameras or recording devices.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019