Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Vicar Street - What's On

Vicar Street is located on Thomas Street in Dublin and is a concert, performing arts centre and events venue. Vicar Street has a seating capacity of 1,050 and 1,500 people for standing gigs.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Monday, 10th December 2018

Christy Moore

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 10th December 2018
To: 15th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Damien Dempsey

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 12th December 2018
To: 23rd December 2018
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Foil, Arms and Hog - Craicling

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 13th December 2018
To: 10th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

The Academic

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 15th December 2018
To: 16th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Glen Hansard

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 19th December 2018
To: 10th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Aslan

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 27th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 28th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 4th January 2019

Tommy Tiernan - Paddy Crazy Horse

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 4th January 2019
To: 3rd February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Hobo Johnson

Vicar Street, Dublin

28th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Steel Panther

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 5th February 2019
To: 6th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Neil Delamere

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 8th February 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Behemoth

Vicar Street, Dublin

10th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Jason Byrne

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 14th February 2019
To: 15th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Smokie

Vicar Street, Dublin

17th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Microdisney

Vicar Street, Dublin

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Eddi Reader

Vicar Street, Dublin

20th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Dave Gorman

Vicar Street, Dublin

25th February 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Finbar Furey

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 28th February 2019
To: 28th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Des Bishop

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 1st March 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Dodie

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 17th March 2019
To: 18th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

NAO

Vicar Street, Dublin

24th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

IDLES

Vicar Street, Dublin

2nd April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Dropkick Murphys

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 16th April 2019
To: 18th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

RIOT

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 1st May 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Al Murray

Vicar Street, Dublin

19th September 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Country Roads

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 11th November 2019
To: 12th November 2019
More Info