Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Vicar Street - What's On

Vicar Street is located on Thomas Street in Dublin and is a concert, performing arts centre and events venue. Vicar Street has a seating capacity of 1,050 and 1,500 people for standing gigs.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Foil, Arms and Hog - Craicling

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 21st February 2019
To: 26th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Dave Gorman

Vicar Street, Dublin

25th February 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Finbar Furey

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 28th February 2019
To: 28th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Des Bishop

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 1st March 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Blind Boy Podcast

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 4th March 2019
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Dodie

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 17th March 2019
To: 18th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

NAO

Vicar Street, Dublin

24th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Aziz Ansari: Road To Nowhere

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 31st March 2019
To: 31st March 2019
More Info

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

IDLES

Vicar Street, Dublin

2nd April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Dermot & Dave

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 5th April 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Glen Hansard

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 9th April 2019
To: 10th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Dropkick Murphys

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 16th April 2019
To: 18th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

RIOT

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 1st May 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Foil, Arms & Hog

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 7th June 2019
To: 21st June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Stereolab

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 25th June 2019
To: 25th June 2019
More Info

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

Beirut

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 26th August 2019
To: 27th August 2019
More Info

Friday, 6th September 2019

Russell Howard - Respite

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 6th September 2019
To: 8th September 2019
More Info

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Al Murray

Vicar Street, Dublin

19th September 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Tommy Tiernan

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 26th September 2019
To: 13th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Squeeze

Vicar Street, Dublin

15th October 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Des Bishop - Take the Points

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 19th October 2019
To: 20th October 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Mary Black

Vicar Street, Dublin

2nd November 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Country Roads

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 11th November 2019
To: 12th November 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Saturday, 25th January 2020