Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Voodoo Lounge Dublin - What's On

The Voodoo Lounge is located on Arran Quay in the Smithfield region near Dublin City Center. A mainly rock-based venue, it also plays host to internationally touring metal, punk and dance acts.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019