Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Spirit Store - What's On

Spirit Store is pub located on George's Quay. The venue is focused on culture, with live concerts, drama, poetry and comedy nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Chris Kent

Spirit Store, Dundalk

15th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Fat Chancers

Spirit Store, Dundalk

23rd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Therapy?

Spirit Store, Dundalk

24th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019