Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Spirit Store - What's On

Spirit Store is pub located on George's Quay. The venue is focused on culture, with live concerts, drama, poetry and comedy nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Neil Delamere

Spirit Store, Dundalk

From: 23rd November 2018
To: 10th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Qween

Spirit Store, Dundalk

24th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Wild Youth

Spirit Store, Dundalk

29th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

The 4 of Us

Spirit Store, Dundalk

21st December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

David Keenan

Spirit Store, Dundalk

23rd December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Rebel Rebel

Spirit Store, Dundalk

30th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Jason Byrne

Spirit Store, Dundalk

From: 12th January 2019
To: 13th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Chris Kent

Spirit Store, Dundalk

15th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Fat Chancers

Spirit Store, Dundalk

23rd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019