Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Caird Hall - What's On

Caird Hall, Dundee is a unique Concert/Conference venue situated in the heart of Dundee overlooking the City Square. The venue hosts a full range of opera, ballet, comedy, choral, classical, pop/rock and traditional concerts throughout the year. Behind the Doric columns is a versatile venue which has been tastefully refurbished to provide a variety of facilities to all visitors.

Dependent on event.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Don Michele Italian Restaurant & Pizzeri...

View Restaurant

Friday, 1st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Ant Middleton

Caird Hall, Dundee

19th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019