Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Dundee Caird Hall - What's On

Dependant on event.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Don Michele Italian Restaurant & Pizzeri...

View Restaurant

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Friday, 31st January 2020

Friday, 27th March 2020