Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Grove Theatre - What's On

Grove Theatre is situated in Grove House Gardens and forms part of the Grove Park complex. The auditorium seats 780 people on two levels (Stalls and Circle). The Stalls seating is also retractable and offer the facility to provide a flat floor space that increases the capacity to 1,000. Grove Theatre offers a mixed and diverse entertainment programme incorporating drama, dance, music, comedy, musicals, film and community performances.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. Only food and drink purchased on the premises may be consumed. No alcohol or illegal substances. No mobile phones. Smoking is not permitted.

No under 16's.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019