Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Royal Hippodrome Theatre - What's On

The Royal Hippodrome in Eastbourne opened in 1883 as the New Theatre Royal and Opera House. It changed its name to the Royal Hippodrome in 1904 following refurbishment. The Royal Hippodrome was the home of Music Hall in Eastbourne for many years and had the longest running summer show in Britain. The venue now hosts a wide variety of shown for all ages.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019