Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kings Theatre Edinburgh - What's On

The Kings Theatre Edinburgh presents high quality West End drama, dance, comedy and musical theatre, along with productions from local amateur companies. The King's annual Pantomime is an established tradition within the city. The recent major refurbishment has seen big improvements with brand new seating which affords much more legroom and an altogether more comfortable audience experience.

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Rambert

Kings Theatre Edinburgh, Edinburgh

From: 24th May 2019
To: 25th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 27th May 2019

Avenue Q

Kings Theatre Edinburgh, Edinburgh

From: 27th May 2019
To: 1st June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Amélie

Kings Theatre Edinburgh, Edinburgh

From: 25th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 23rd September 2019

A Taste of Honey

Kings Theatre Edinburgh, Edinburgh

From: 23rd September 2019
To: 28th September 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

An Inspector Calls

Kings Theatre Edinburgh, Edinburgh

From: 8th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Little Miss Sunshine

Kings Theatre Edinburgh, Edinburgh

From: 12th November 2019
To: 16th November 2019
More Info