Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Liquid Room - What's On

No photographs. No alcohol unless purchased on premises.

No under 18s.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 9th February 2019

VIDA

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

White Lies

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

11th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Razorlight

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

21st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Ruts DC

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Dappy

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

15th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

The Wildhearts

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

From: 4th May 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Boyzlife

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

3rd September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Friday, 13th November 2020

DEMBATCH

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

13th November 2020
20:00pm Show
More Info