Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Liquid Room - What's On

No photographs. No alcohol unless purchased on premises.

No under 18s.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

The Wildhearts

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

From: 4th May 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Boyzlife

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

3rd September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Dappy

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

6th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th November 2020

DEMBATCH

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

13th November 2020
20:00pm Show
More Info