Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Great Hall - What's On

The Great Hall is situated on Exeter University Campus and is the largest of the University’s venues seating 1,400 theatre style, The Great Hall hosts a variety of theare productions, concerts, live music and much more. It is also a flexible conference venue.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019