Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leas Cliff Hall Theatre - What's On

Leas Cliff Hall is one of Kent's premier entertainment venues. The Grand Hall has a seating capacity of 900 or 1500 standing and the venue offers the very best in entertainment, from live music to headlining comedians, international dance acts and shows for all the family

The rules regarding the use of cameras, video cameras, audio recording devices and the consumption of food vary according to the event. Mobile phones must be switched off. Bottles, cans and alcohol are only permitted if they have been bought at the venue. Smoking is permitted but only at certain events. To enquire about rules and restrictions for a specific event, call the venue on 01303 228600.

Babes-in-arms (children under 2 years old) will not be allowed in the theatre. Children aged 2 - 15 years old shall require their own ticket, which shall be at full price if no child concessions are available at the time of booking. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

A Year To Remember

Leas Cliff Hall Theatre, Folkestone

From: 24th November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Dick Whittington

Leas Cliff Hall Theatre, Folkestone

From: 11th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Dick Whittington

Leas Cliff Hall Theatre, Folkestone

From: 11th December 2018
To: 29th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 6th February 2020