Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Roisin Dubh - What's On

Róisín Dubh is Galway's finest music & comedy venue, with a late bar and DJs.
Shows: Live music, Comedy, Late Night, Concerts, Open Mic.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Touts

Roisin Dubh, Galway

24th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

White Lies

Roisin Dubh, Galway

28th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

ROE

Roisin Dubh, Galway

5th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Gza

Roisin Dubh, Galway

6th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Talos

Roisin Dubh, Galway

26th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Lloyd Cole

Roisin Dubh, Galway

3rd November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info