Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Roisin Dubh - What's On

Róisín Dubh is Galway's finest music & comedy venue, with a late bar and DJs.
Shows: Live music, Comedy, Late Night, Concerts, Open Mic.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sleaford Mods

Roisin Dubh, Galway

9th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Therapy?

Roisin Dubh, Galway

21st March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

White Lies

Roisin Dubh, Galway

28th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Gza

Roisin Dubh, Galway

6th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019