Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Audio - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Sunday, 30th September 2018

ELDER

Audio, Glasgow

30th September 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Monday, 8th October 2018

Dead!

Audio, Glasgow

8th October 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th October 2018

Diamond Head

Audio, Glasgow

11th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

Monét X Change

Audio, Glasgow

From: 21st October 2018
To: 21st October 2018
More Info

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Sunday, 11th November 2018

Supersuckers

Audio, Glasgow

11th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

The Dollyrots

Audio, Glasgow

17th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Conan

Audio, Glasgow

26th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

MADBALL

Audio, Glasgow

5th December 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Monday, 21st January 2019

MICHALE GRAVES

Audio, Glasgow

21st January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

The Rumjacks

Audio, Glasgow

1st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Cellar Darling

Audio, Glasgow

28th March 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info