Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

CCA - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Sunday, 7th October 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

The Lovely Eggs

CCA, Glasgow

12th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 16th October 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Iglooghost

CCA, Glasgow

23rd October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Monday, 29th October 2018

Eleanor Friedberger

CCA, Glasgow

29th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Insecure Men

CCA, Glasgow

2nd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Jen Cloher

CCA, Glasgow

3rd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Robbie Fulks

CCA, Glasgow

4th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 15th November 2018