Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glasgow Garage - What's On

The Garage is a music venue and nightclub on Sauchiehall Street in Glasgow. The venue opened 1994 and it is It is Scotland's largest nightclub.

No bottles. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices.

Over 18s only.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Mabel

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Pale Grey

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Monday, 14th January 2019

Emarosa

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

14th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Bad Suns

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

15th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Avatar

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

16th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Witt Lowry

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

11th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Spielbergs

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

12th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

The Struts

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Queen Zee

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

20th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Ruts DC

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

22nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Larkins

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

23rd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Drenge

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

27th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Y&T

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

7th November 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info