Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glasgow Garage - What's On

The Garage is a music venue and nightclub on Sauchiehall Street in Glasgow. The venue opened 1994 and it is It is Scotland's largest nightclub.

No bottles. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices.

Over 18s only.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Transport

Network Private Hire

View Transport

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Drenge

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

27th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Geko

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

9th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Bloxx

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

13th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

VANT

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

14th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

VANT

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

14th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Puppy

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

21st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

BILK

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

28th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Jedward

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

From: 15th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

King's X

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

22nd September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Kovic

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

12th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Y&T

Glasgow Garage, Glasgow

7th November 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 11th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019