Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall - What's On

The Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow was built in the late 1980s and was officially opened in October 1990 by Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal. Located in the heart of the city, the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall is one of Scotland's most prestigious venues hosting world renowned classical, jazz, pop, rock and folk artists and staging nearly 250 performances each year.

No Photography. No Alcohol, unless purchased on the premises. No Smoking.

Child admission is dependant on performance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

From: 18th December 2018
To: 18th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019