Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall - What's On

The Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow was built in the late 1980s and was officially opened in October 1990 by Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal. Located in the heart of the city, the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall is one of Scotland's most prestigious venues hosting world renowned classical, jazz, pop, rock and folk artists and staging nearly 250 performances each year.

No Photography. No Alcohol, unless purchased on the premises. No Smoking.

Child admission is dependant on performance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Transport

Network Private Hire

View Transport

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

From: 12th December 2019
To: 12th December 2019
More Info