Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall - What's On

The Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow was built in the late 1980s and was officially opened in October 1990 by Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal. Located in the heart of the city, the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall is one of Scotland's most prestigious venues hosting world renowned classical, jazz, pop, rock and folk artists and staging nearly 250 performances each year.

No Photography. No Alcohol, unless purchased on the premises. No Smoking.

Child admission is dependant on performance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Monday, 24th September 2018

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018

Friday, 5th October 2018

Monday, 8th October 2018

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Caro Emerald

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

From: 12th October 2018
To: 12th October 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 16th October 2018

Friday, 19th October 2018

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Monday, 12th November 2018

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

From: 18th December 2018
To: 18th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019