Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

King's Theatre Glasgow - What's On

The King's Theatre Glasgow is one of Scotland's most historic and significant theatres presenting first class musicals and pantomime alongside a wider range of drama, dance and comedy. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food, bottles or cans to be brought into the venue

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food, bottles or cans to be brought into the venue No smoking

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The Dolls - Dragged Up

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 21st November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Aladdin

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 1st December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Aladdin

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 1st December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 28th December 2018

Tuesday, 8th January 2019

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Girls Night Oot!

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 11th January 2019
To: 12th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Glasgow Girls

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 15th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Rock Of Ages

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 22nd January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Benidorm

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 4th February 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Trial by Laughter

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 11th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

My Fair Lady

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 19th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Menopause: The Musical

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 25th February 2019
To: 10th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Grease

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 2nd April 2019
To: 31st August 2019
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Annie

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 15th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Avenue Q

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 25th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Monday, 12th August 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019

Amélie

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 19th August 2019
To: 24th August 2019
More Info

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019