Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Glasgow - What's On

The O2 Academy Glasgow (formerly the Carling Academy Glasgow) is a music venue on Eglinton Street in the Gorbals area of Glasgow. It holds 2,500 people and hosts a diverse programme of events, from music and club nights to comedy and plays. It is one of two Academy Music Group venues in Glasgow; the other venue is the O2 ABC Glasgow.

No bags allowed inside venue Under 21s require ID to purchase alcohol No Cameras No audio or video recording devices. Ticket holders may be subject to search. No bottles, cans or food to be brought into the venue. No re-admission policy is strictly enforced. No illegal substances may be brought into or taken on the premises. Anyone caught in possession of such substances will be ejected from the premises and may be reported to the police. Ticket holders consent to any filming and sound recording as members of the audience. Ticket holders may be subject to continuous sound levels, which may cause potential damage to hearing.

Age restrictions vary according to event.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

The Wombats

O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 24th January 2019
To: 25th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Bastille

O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 6th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019